May 10th

Why'd you have to get into my head again?
You stirred it up and made a fucking mess.
With those few words, you had me blinded,
cause the little they were was confusing me.

Why'd you have to go and say hi again?
When we were over and done with, you were finally gone.
Out of my life, was for the best I thought,
but now I'm not sure, I'm not, not sure.

Why'd you have to go and do that to me?
Get back in my life for no apparent reason.
Just stirring it up, in my fucking head,
letting me overanalyze it as I always do. 
Cause now I sit here, 
and I think: hey, maybe it wasn't for the best?
Maybe we should meet, maybe, maybe we should. 

Although I know that it could never be more than it was,
I still long for that feeling of satisfaction.
And that's why I hate it so damn much, 
that you fucking got into my head again.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0